WELCOME TO ADRIANA SHARPE ART GALERIA

My art work comes from the every day interaction with people and objects that inspire me to put my vision on a canvas. I see every day and night in bright different colors.

Johan old lady tee cup

16″ x 20″
Acrylic on Canvas
The tee cup is one of my favorites. It came about one
Day that I was having a conversation with my friend Johan,
He lives in Portugal. I asked him what are you doing and he said I’m
Just here drinking my tee cup. I laughed and said like an old lady
The tee cup represents taking time out of your busy day to just enjoy yourself
About adrianasharpe

I am a artist, I live in the USA. I was raise in Ecuador ‘ my art work is to hurt, to scratch and to throb in the heart of the people.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

